Useful Addresses

You may find the following information useful.

The names of individual Foundation Governors are:
J O’Donnell, Esq.
P Coppel QC
Mrs R Biddulph
Mgr J Curry
M. Craven, Esq.
Ms Kate Griffin
Miss B Kanga
J Kelly Esq
Andrew Ndoca,
R O'Hare, Esq.
J O’Donnell, Esq.
Mrs M Waplington
The names of the Parent Governors are:
Mrs J Knight
Dr J King
J Murphy, Esq.
A Rumun, Esq.
J Zajaczkowski, Esq.
The name of the Local Authority Governor is:
Sir Adrian FitzGerald
The Associate Governor is:
Paul Barber
All of the above can be contacted by post at the School. Please write to the Clerk to the Governors, Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School, 89 Addison Road, London W14 8BZ and ask her to copy your letter to all the members of the Governing Body. To contact them via email, again please address your email to the Clerk to the Governors at

Mr Paul Barber, Foundation Governor and Director of Education for the Diocesan Education Service can be contacted by post at:
Vaughan House
46 Francis Street
London SW1P 1QN
His email address is

Address for letters to the Archbishop

Archbishop Vincent Nichols
Archbishop’s House
Ambrosden Avenue

The Secretary of State for Education, the Right Honourable Michael Gove MP can be contacted here.

At the Department for Education
If you wish to contact Michael at the Department for Education, please email him at

Rt Hon Michael Gove MP
House of Commons
tel: 020 7219 3000

The Local Authority Officer dealing with Education at Kensington and Chelsea is:
Ms Rebecca Matthews
Director for Schools,Quality and Standards: Education Dept.
Town Hall
Hornton St
London W8 7NX